If anyone can explain what this sophisticated video presentation is all about it would be greatly appreciated

Sometimes here in Japan some really inexplicable shit goes down I am at a loss for words to describe. So, here I am online checking YouTube for a couple of videos I was looking for to be used in an upcoming post, and I came across this exciting YouTube clip recently put up on Rocket24 News’ YouTube Channel. If anyone can explain to me exactly what the fuck it is we are supposed to conclude about this sophisticated video presentation it would be greatly appreciated. There must be some deep underlying cultural insight here I am missing because probably even weirder shit goes on in other countries equally as inexplicable. In the meantime, I’m going down to the river for a workout and a swim…
________

ヤバすぎ】記者がビリーズブートキャンプを1ケ月やった結果……!

